Text size
Small Medium Large

Our Team

2.1 Staff

Ms Cheryl Edwards – Centre Manager

Miss Janet Benjamin - Kitchen Co-ordinator

Honorary Officers

Baroness Sally Greengross OBE (Honorary Patron)
Miss Margaret Westcott (Honorary Life Member)


2.2 Directors, Trustees, and Members of the Executive Committee

Mr Roger Bowdery (Chair)
Mr Tony Page  (Honorary Treasurer)
Mr Simon Hooberman (Company Secretary)
Daphne Marchant                                                                                                                                                                    Nina Yakimiuk                                                                                                                                                                     Cllr Liz Atkins